pikiran 11:05, satu.

I thought it was another despair story,

but then I realized it’s just the reality.

It is not an illusion, it is the truth.

I always wondering what happen if I move, if I change,

or if I leave.

Tapi kenyataan mengutukku. Menjadikan aku yang selalu ditinggalkan.

Ditinggalkan memori

suasana,

dan manusia.

Aku berubah, atas semua perjalanan dan pengalaman ini.

Tapi,

I never move.

I never leave.

But one day I will.

“In California never felt like home to me,
in California never felt like home”

 regards1

Leave a Reply

