pikiran 11:05, dua.

It has been 2 months since short getaway to Singapore and 5 months since the #soloadv. to the United States. Oh, how I miss the holiday.

Right now, I’m in the middle of final exams week. Probably just starting, but this body need a rest after all the hectic weeks it been through since September. All the competitions I participated in, made me work harder on catching up all the school projects, tasks, and tests. Despite the hectic and exhausting weeks, it gave me a whole new level of experiences and new friends. High Scope Model United Nation was the highlight of the hectic weeks.

Still, I really need holidays. I need time to rest and to chill without doing any tasks. Just enjoying the things I love to do; a time to read books, drawing, and finishing all the DIYs that I couldn’t finish all this time. I miss getaways; to other cities or visiting new places; trying new food and other things.

Oh! And how I miss the sea, a lot. I miss the quietness of the underwater world; the peaceful moment that I can only get when I dive.

tumblr_ncplswjsal1tlc5xco1_1280
Tari Kecak, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia, 2013.

 

p.s.: I know it seems the pic doesn’t relate with anything I share, but well it does. It’s Uluwatu, Bali 3 years ago when I had my Christmas & New Year holiday with my Brazilian sister.

regards1

Leave a Reply

